Skip To Main Content

About Us

DAEP is the Disciplinary Alternative Education Program of Magnolia ISD.  The faculty and staff at DAEP are dedicated to supporting the students who are sent to us throughout the year on their journey to becoming responsible and productive citizens in our society.  We provide daily classroom support, structure and routine, as well as opportunities for appropriate social interactions.

The 2022-2023 DAEP Staff includes:

Loretta Orlando - Principal   lorlando@magnoliaisd.org

Jennifer Burford - Secretary   jburford@magnoliaisd.org

Rosalind Estrada - Counselor   restrada@magnoliaisd.org

Deputy Marshall Williams - Constable SRO   mwilliams5@magnoliaisd.org

Tonya Kelly - High School Teacher, ELA / Social Studies / Electives   tkelly2@magnoliaisd.org

Juan Paulino - High School Teacher, Math / Science / Electives   jpaulino@magnoliaisd.org

Jon Maxwell - Jr. High / Intermediate Teacher; Special Education Coordinator   jmaxwell2@magnoliaisd.org

Rose Torres Perez - PE / Classroom Support Para   ptorres@magnoliaisd.org

 

DAEP Logo